About our Staff

Health Services is an on-campus clinic and health promotion centre.  The staff which includes nurses, general practitioners, consulting psychiatrists, psychotherapists, service assistants, and health promotion specialists work collaboratively to provide students, staff & faculty with high-quality, personalized health care and health education.

Female and male physicians are available through booked appointments for routine health care and during walk-in clinics for urgent medical needs.

Please feel free to contact the following staff for questions or concerns:

Melanie Drew , Director
Tel: (514) 848-2424 ext: 3581
E-mail: melanie.drew@concordia.ca

Julie Gagne, Manager, Clinical Services
Tel: (514) 848-2424 ext: 3569
E-mail: julie.gagne@concordia.ca

Jeffrey Levitt, Manager, Mental Health Clinical Services
Tel: (514) 848-2424 ext: 3576
E-mail: jeffrey.levitt@concordia.ca

Carolle Poirier, Department Coordinator
Tel: (514) 848-2424 ext: 3583
E-mail: carolle.poirier@concordia.ca

Owen Moran, Health Promotion Specialist
Tel: (514) 848-2424 ext: 3572
E-mail: owen.moran@concordia.ca

Gabriella Szabo,  Health Promotion Specialist
Tel: (514) 848-2424 ext: 4326
E-mail: gszabo@alcor.concordia.ca

 

Last updated: Thursday, November 8, 2012